Random thought: I wish I could gather all the people who are having a bad day, sit them down, and tell them that it will get better. I want to give them all a big hug.

I think everyone needs someone to sit them down, and really talk through their problems with them. If only I could do that…I have so much positive energy today, and I’d love to share it.

Just know that I’m here for all of you. It doesn’t matter if I know you well, know you vaguely, or don’t know you at all. I’m here to listen if you need someone. I know what it’s like to feel like you have no one to talk to, and I don’t want anyone else to feel that.Β Today is too beautiful to waste being sad or down.

Leave a Reply

