Random thought: I wish I had more places to wear heels to.

I have so many gorgeous heels that I haven’t worn often enough, and I’d love if I had a place to wear them! I think I’m just going to start wearing them on the regular, until nobody is weird about me wearing them to impractical places. I like being a giant, and it’s time that the world starts accepting that!!

12 responses to “Random thought: I wish I had more places to wear heels to.

  1. If you do it, I’ll do it! I love heels and I have so many!! But sometimes I just don’t wear them because I don’t want to tower haha 🙂 I’m pretty tall as it is!

    Like

  2. Every place is a place to wear heels. The taller the better!!! 😉

    Like

  3. Heels make a woman look more powerful, IMO 😉 heels ftw!

    Like

  4. i feel the same way… i used to wear them every sunday when i went to church with my parents, but now i don’t live with them anymore and rarely attend church. i feel awkward wearing them to classes, so i guess that means my bf needs to take me out to fancy dinners more often!!! lol

    Like

    • Right?! It’s super awkward wearing them to class, but every time I go out to dinner, I have the urge to dress up!!

      Like

      • totally agree!!! i can only feel comfortable in low heals in class, but what about all my stilettos? they need some use to… lol

        Like

      • I wish that I could wear them to class and not get weird looks. How I would absolutely love that! But seeing the distances I have to walk to my classes, maybe it’s not a good idea after all 😡 This circumstance is possibly saving me from painful blisters and looking like I’m walk-of-shaming to class.

        Like

      • hahahah i totally understand your point all to well….

        Like

Leave a Reply

