My Brain and Days in one Blender.

When I woke up this morning, I freaked out, because I didn’t remember night time. I didn’t remember falling asleep so quickly. The light was hazy outside, and it looked as if it were afternoon light. I checked my clock and it said 10:00 AM. I let out the breath I had been suppressing in a quick burst. These days make me lose track of so much, because I spend so much time studying in buildings that the daylight slips me by the time I escape….

Does anyone else feel this way during Finals Week?

Leave a Reply

