When School Happily Follows You Home, and You Have No Choice But to Let it In

Don’t get me wrong, I’m so ecstatic it’s finally Summer. But holy crap, I’m already getting hit with so much homework for my online classes, and the semester has JUST begun. Queue the eye roll….It’s not even that I don’t like taking classes. I’m just exhausted. I basically just finished my exams for the Spring semester (which I passed very well, might I say!), and I’m back to doing the same stuff….I mean, it’s bad enough that I have to ship my textbooks because there is no way to get a hold of them from the resources around where I originally live, but I may even need them for my homework that’s due by the end of the week. Ha. Haha. I can’t deal. I’ll actually be doing some of my homework on my family vacation coming up later this week. Standard shipping, please do not fail me now.

Anyone else feel like they just need a four month sleeping break? Beach-side hibernation, anyone?

Leave a Reply

