The Rare Occasion When I Curl my Hair

20140527-150039-54039887.jpg

I have never been the type that would style her hair every day. I don’t have the time for it, but I can honestly say the work is worth it from time to time. For a Memorial Day weekend party, I ended up using my curling iron to curl all of my hair and this is the fantastic result! I looked like a mermaid! I give props to anyone who styles their hair on the regular, because my impatience would not stand for it. The burns I endured from this are practically shameful. Nothing heroic or fascinating about a girl who looks like she stuck her hand in a fire, only to realize that she can’t handle heated metal enough to get her hair well done without her skin getting cooked too.

2 responses to “The Rare Occasion When I Curl my Hair

  1. MidwestGooner

    i wish my hair could hold curl like that! so beautiful and i’m so jealous.

    Like

Leave a Reply

