Let’s Do Something Different Tonight!

There are so many of you that I have yet to talk to, and I would love to get the opportunity to interact with the whole community of writers that make up this website! I thought it would be a fun idea to do something like a Q and A session to keep the ideas flowing while getting to know what you guys think about. If any of you need advice ON ANYTHING, and I mean ANYTHING, go ahead and ask. Tweet me @Madirito, comment a question, or you post your question as a new post on WordPress with the tag #AskMandirito, and I will create a post answering your question. It can be a prompt, a question, an idea, a thought, whatever! Show me what you got šŸ™‚Ā 

Mandy

Leave a Reply

