Just Another Q and A with Mandirito! GOT A QUESTION?

QandAwithMandirito

Got a question? Need advice? Wanna cure some boredom? Up for making friends? Found something funny today you wanna share?

NOW IS YOUR OPPORTUNE CHANCE

Leave a comment below and I’ll answer it.

Brownie points for creativity πŸ˜‰

 

6 responses to “Just Another Q and A with Mandirito! GOT A QUESTION?

  1. What was the best concert youve gone to? πŸ˜€ What kind of music do you listen to?

    Liked by 1 person

    • I listen to all sorts of music, except rap, because I don’t really like rap all that much πŸ˜› Nothing pleasing to me about listening to over-sexualized music, and a lot of rap is like that nowadays.
      Best concert is ALWAYS Warped Tour. Hands down.

      Like

  2. What do you do for fun?
    Apart from blogging obviously!

    Like

    • You know, people ask me this often because it’s always changing. The only common factor between my hobbies has always been art. I love to create things with my hands! Paintings, drawing, 3d works, whatever I can get my hands on πŸ™‚ Paint is my medium.
      What about you, Aarti?

      Like

      • Ohh! That is great!
        We are so alike.
        As i am learning Art ( fine arts student,specialization in painting) so yes, i have this same hobby! I love to paint!
        And it was lovely knowing about you, your blogs are very much inspirational. Keep up the good work.
        Keep inspiring. πŸ™‚

        Like

      • No way! It’s a smaller world than I thought! It’s not everyday that I meet others that enjoy the same forms of art as myself!
        Thank you for your kind words!! πŸ™‚ You make me feel special!

        Like

Leave a Reply

