Random thought: I think there’s GOOD REASON for why I check my drink cup before I actually take a swig.

Lately I’ve been thinking about how stupid and paranoid that is and then, recently, I came back to my coffee cup to find THREE FLIESย floating around on the surface. Not one. THREE. THAT’S why I’m the paranoid freak that I am. That is the exact reason.

I AM NOT ASKING FOR EXTRA PROTEIN WITH MY CAFFEINE.

coffee-cup-fly

 

7 responses to “Random thought: I think there’s GOOD REASON for why I check my drink cup before I actually take a swig.

  1. Yuck. That’s awful!

    Like

  2. My sister and I do the same thing. ๐Ÿ˜€ Gracious, three?!

    Like

Leave a Reply

