Support – Find it, Love it, Use it, Keep it

You should check out this wonderful post by my good friend, Barb. It’s well written and if you’re like me and looking to get a little healthier, this might be the motivation you need! ๐Ÿ™‚ Give her a read!
xo Mandirito

NourishMoveLove

I have about 13 minutes to post but I wanted to catch everyone up. Iโ€™m doing really well! Iโ€™m about 10 lbs. from my goal and have been eating healthy, exercising daily, hydrating and expressing gratitude whenever I can!Iโ€™m so fortunate to be part of a great group of women who are on similar journeys (itโ€™s funnyโ€ฆI call it a journey but it actually never endsโ€ฆthe moment it ends, the weight comes back!). These women and I are keeping one another in the loop regarding our ideas, our progress, things weโ€™ve unearthed on the internet, emotions, etc. We offer one another SUPPORT and I think that is #1 on my list of needs when I am trying to improve myself in any area.

I think, if youโ€™re trying to lose weight, you should look for support. It could be a group that you visit weekly, or it could be someโ€ฆ

View original post 421 more words

Leave a Reply

